## Seale and Sands Bowls Club 2024 Committee

President Mr Graham Cann

Chairman Mrs Charmian Lester

Secretary Mr David Tooth

Treasurer Mr David Toop

Club Captain Mr Keith Alexander

Mens Captain Mr David Toop

Ladies Captain Mrs Kary Taylor

Vice Captain Mrs Kate Rose

Fixtures Secretary Mrs Susan Taylor

Committee Mr Keith Buck

Committee Mrs Jen Buck